• Jordan Retro 2014
  • 2014 Jordan Retro
  • 2014 New Balance Shoes
  • Jordan Retro 2014
  • 2014 Jordan Retro
  • 2014 New Balance Shoes
  • NEW ILFORD Webinar

    052813 img NEW ILFORD WebinarMake Custom Paper Profiles Your Best Friend!

    View the archive of ILFORD webinar: Make Custom Paper Profiles Your Best Friend! hosted by Joe Brady. This is another in our series of webinars on fine art printing. Learn more about ILFORD GALERIE Prestige fine art papers at www.ILFORD.com.

    Do your prints have the same drama, color and beauty as the image you see on your monitor? If not, you need to spend some time with us  in this new ILFORD webinar learning about how to create and use custom paper profiles! Sponsored by ILFORD, learn about the tools and techniques to make your prints the best they can be.

    Join host Joe Brady as he explores the how and why of creating and implementing custom paper profiles so that your printed image has the best accuracy and the greatest impact. For serious art and commercial installations, Joe will also show how you can adjust a custom paper profile to a specific light source so that your image looks great even when illuminated with less than perfect lighting.

    With the right tools and a great paper, it’s really not difficult to do, so give your prints the color and tonality they deserve! Click the button below and join us live for the new ILFORD webinar.

    join us live NEW ILFORD Webinar

    clock NEW ILFORD Webinar Start Times: 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

  • Air Jordan 6 Shoes
  • Jordan Retro shoes
  • Nike Dunk 2014
  • Nike Dunk 2014
  • Air Jordan 6 Shoes
  • Jordan Retro shoes